Department of English University of Delhi Delhi – 110 007

Date: February 29, 2024

MA Dissertation Supervisor Allocation

Prof Christel R Devadawson

MADHUSMITA MUKHERJEE	Department of English	ENGMA/088
HEMAKSHI SHARMA	Department of English	ENGMA/065
ALISHA PAUL	Zakir Hussain Delhi College	22-21
UTKARSH MAURYA	Department of English	ENGMA/198
SATYARTH MISHRA	Department of English	ENGMA/156
BHAVIKA SACHAN	Department of English	ENGMA/036

Prof Raj Kumar

SHUBHAM KUMAR PANDA	Dyal Singh College	22/31006
KARANVEER SAINI	Department of English	ENGMA/076
KAVERI P	Department of English	ENGMA/077
NIHARIKA AGARWAL	NCWEB	NA
ADITI SHARMA	NCWEB	NA
RAHIL S NAIR	Department of English	ENGMA/133
AASHIMA PRASAD	Department of English	ENGMA/003

Prof Anjana Sharma

RITTIKA MANDAL	NCWEB	N/A
RIYA SHARMA	Deshbandhu College	22/8009
ADITI SINGH	Department of English	ENGMA/010
CYRUS KHUMUKCHAM	Department of English	ENGMA/042
ADITI NAGPAL	NCWEB	NA
SOUMYA JAIN	Department of English	ENGMA/173

Prof Priya Kumar

TUSHAR SRIVASTAVA	Department of English	ENGMA/196
ESHA JAISWAL	Miranda House College	2022/3020
SUYASHA DWIVEDI	Atma Ram Sanatan Dharma College	28505
MEHER NANDRAJOG	Hindu College	3024
VEDANT THAPLIYAL	Department of English	ENGMA/205

VAISHALI	Hindu College	3074
Prof Ira Raja		
TANYA KHATRI SIDDHI M S NITIKSHA TYAGI ARDRA B DEVANSHI SHARMA ALAA ABDULKADHIM QANOOD PRIYA BHASIN	Department of English Daulat Ram College Ramjas College Department of English NCWEB Hansraj College NCWEB	ENG MA/192 MAEN2208 2022/21/015 ENGMA/029 NA 46 22307787026
Prof Ujjwal Jana		
ZAINAB SAIFEE ANU LISA ALEX TRISHITA DAS NIVERA GARG VRINDA BANSAL	Department of English Department of English Hindu College Sri Venkateswara College Janki Devi Memorial College	ENGMA/210 ENGMA/023 3017 2122011 PG2022/28
Dr Gautam Chakravarty		
CHUNINDIA SALAM VARTIKA TIWARI ARYA RAJA GAURI SHUKLA SHAMBHAVI ROSE MITTAL	Department of English Department of English Department of English Hansraj College Dyal Singh College Janki Devi Memorial College	ENGMA/040 ENGMA/203 ENGMA/031 43 2231001 2022/27
Dr Yogesh Kumar Dubey		
ISHITA SINGH ABIR NAYYAR ANSARI DEEPSA MOHANTY AYUSHI SIKKA ABHIMANYU GONLA CYNTHIA ZEUZEULE RADHIKA SETHI	Janki Devi Memorial College Department of English Department of English Sri Venkateswara College Department of English Department of English Department of English	PG2022/25 ENGMA/009 ENGMA/045 2122004 ENGMA/006 ENGMA/041 ENGMA/132
Dr Nidhi Vats		
MOKSHYA PATI HEMAL CHOWDHURY SHIKHAR SHUKLA SURJO SIDDHANTA RAY GEETANJALI SACHDEVA YOGESH VASHISTHA	Atma Ram Sanatan Dharma College Kirori Mal College Kirori Mal College Department of English Department of English Department of English	28512 2251102 2251114 ENGMA/183 ENGMA/057 ENGMA/209

NCWEB

NA

RICHA SHARMA

Dr Vinod Kumar Singh

KHACHUK DEBBARMA	Department of English	ENGMA/080
EVINA ACHUMI	Department of English	ENGMA/054
VAISHALI	Department of English	ENGMA/199
ANANDITA BAJPAI	Deshbandhu College	22/8005
PRAGYA DHIMAN	Department of English	ENGMA/123
VAISHNAVI NARANG	Department of English	ENGMA/200

Dr Prerna Malhotra

VATSALA	Department of English	ENGMA/204
ANJALI LATWAL	Miranda House College	2022/3023
HUMERA NAAZ	NCWEB	NA
DIVYANSHI GAHLOT	Department of English	ENGMA/048
SAMRIDHDI KANDPAL	Department of English	ENGMA/145
CHANCHAL	NCWEB	NA

Dr Varun Gulati

SNEHA TALWAR	Shri Guru Tegh Bahadur Khalsa College	2022MENG1002
NITIN KATHURIA	Department of English	ENGMA/115
SRIJONY DAS	Deshbandhu College	22/8001
HAZRA KHATOON SIDDIQUI	Deshbandhu College	22/8002
PUNARNAVA MALHOTRA	Department of English	131/ MA ENG
BARSHA ROY	Sri Venkateswara College	2122012

Dr Sanjay Verma

MANSI MEENA AVNI YADAV	Department of English NCWEB	ENGMA/094 NA
AUNGCHAI MONG MARMA	Hindu College	3002
ABHINAV RAI	Department of English	007

Dr Geeta Rani

NOORULDEEN SABAH HASAN	Zakir Hussain Delhi College	22-2
KILEMJUNGLA LEMTUR	Lady Sri Ram College for Women	22/M-054
MUSKAN SADH	NCWEB	NA
VALLIKA SHUKLA	Zakir Hussain Delhi College	22-24
AKANSHA BHARALI	Indraprastha College	MA22/ENG/02
AYUSH MADHARIA	Hindu College	3237

Dr KB Veio Pou

DONITA HAOBAM CHARU KAUSHIK GOPIKRISHNAN V HARLEEN KAUR AIDEN SONALI MISHRA SAUMYA SAHNI TANDRALI CHOWDHURY	Department of English NCWEB Department of English Department of English NCWEB NCWEB Department of English	ENGMA/051 NA ENGMA/060 062 NA NA ENGMA/188
Dr Devender Singh		

VAIBHAV NIRAPURE	Ramjas College	2022/21/005
AYUSHI	Department of English	ENGMA/035
SRISHTY JANGRA	Sri Venkateswara College	2122002
NANDITA	Department of English	ENGMA/106
MIRA PRICE	Department of English	ENGMA/013
OKRAM PRITHIVIRAJ SINGH	Department of English	ENGMA/118

Dr Anju Gurawa

SUSHRUT YADAV	Hindu College	3234
KRISTI MAIKAP	Department of English	ENGMA/085
HARSHA UPRETI	Department of English	ENGMA/063
BHAVYA	Indraprastha College	MA22/ENG/03
VANSHIKA	Indraprastha College	MA22/ENG/10
KAVERI TRIPATHI	NCWEB	NA

Dr Haris Qadeer

TENZIN PALKYI	Gargi College	225110
TANISHKA MOGHA	Department of English	ENGMA/191
AASTHA DIXIT	Indraprastha College	MA22/ENG/01
TISHA SHARMA	Ramjas College	2022/21/007
HARSHITA	Department of English	ENGMA/064
SARANG NAINI	Miranda House College	2022/3025

Dr Swetha Anotny

ABHIPSITO DAS	Department of English	ENGMA/008
HEMLEENA BORAH	Department of English	ENGMA/066
GOPIKA PV	Department of English	ENGMA/059
HARSHA C	Ramjas College	2022/21/010
NOEL BENNY	Department of English	ENGMA/116
DHARITREE BASILIA LUKHURAKHON	Department of English	ENGMA/047
KADAMBARI.K.B	Department of English	ENGMA/074

Ms Pooja Negi

SHIVI VERMA	NCWEB	N/A
VEDHA MENON	Sri Venkateswara College	2122008
RASHIKA DHIMAN	Hansraj College	33
NIKITA CHAKRABORTY	Kirori Mal College	2251122
SHREYA SEN	Hindu College	3270

Dr Satveer Singh

VAISHNAVI CHAUHAN	NCWEB	NA
MANIKA MANOCHA	Department of English	ENGMA/091
KANCHI SHRIDHAR	Shri Guru Tegh Bahadur Khalsa College	2022MENG1005
SATABDEE SAIKIA	Miranda House College	2022/3017
TANISHKA LUHIA	Department of English	ENGMA/190
DEEYA MANOCHA	Department of English	ENGMA/046

Dr Bharti Arora

ADNAN ALI	Department of English	ENGMA/012
SPRAHA TIWARI	Lady Sri Ram College for Women	22/M-072
RAJESHWAREE DAS	Department of English	134
BIDISHA BORAL	Miranda House College	2022/3019
PARNEET KAUR	Department of English	ENGMA/121
MUNAWAR SUBHI IBRAHIM	Ramjas College	20022/21/001

All the students are advised to contact their supervisors through e-mail at an urgent basis. Guidelines for dissertation meetings and dissertation writing are available on the website. The deadline for the submission of dissertation is 15 May, 2024 and is non-negotiable. Soft copy of the dissertation shall be submitted on https://forms.gle/qREaqEZqXPk5fuUe7

(Prof Anil K Aneja) Head of the Department