Department of English University of Delhi Delhi – 110 007

Date: February 29, 2024

MA Dissertation Supervisor Allocation

Prof Christel R Devadawson

MADHUSMITA MUKHERJEE	Department of English	ENGMA/088
HEMAKSHI SHARMA	Department of English	ENGMA/065
ALISHA PAUL	Zakir Hussain Delhi College	22-21
UTKARSH MAURYA	Department of English	ENGMA/198
SATYARTH MISHRA	Department of English	ENGMA/156
BHAVIKA SACHAN	Department of English	ENGMA/036
Prof Raj Kumar		
SHUBHAM KUMAR PANDA	Dyal Singh College	22/31006
KARANVEER SAINI	Department of English	ENGMA/076
KAVERI P	Department of English	ENGMA/077
NIHARIKA AGARWAL	NCWEB	NA
ADITI SHARMA	NCWEB	NA
RAHIL S NAIR	Department of English	ENGMA/133
AASHIMA PRASAD	Department of English	ENGMA/003
Prof Anjana Sharma		
RITTIKA MANDAL	NCWEB	N/A
RIYA SHARMA	Deshbandhu College	22/8009
ADITI SINGH	Department of English	ENGMA/010
CYRUS KHUMUKCHAM	Department of English	ENGMA/042
ADITI NAGPAL	NCWEB	NA
SOUMYA JAIN	Department of English	ENGMA/173
Prof Priya Kumar		
TUSHAR SRIVASTAVA	Department of English	ENGMA/196
ESHA JAISWAL	Miranda House College	2022/3020
SUYASHA DWIVEDI	Atma Ram Sanatan Dharma College	28505
MEHER NANDRAJOG	Hindu College	3024

VEDANT THAPLIYAL	Department of English	ENGMA/205
VAISHALI	Hindu College	3074
Prof Ira Raja		
TANYA KHATRI	Department of English	ENG MA/192
SIDDHI M S	Daulat Ram College	MAEN2208
NITIKSHA TYAGI	Ramjas College	2022/21/015
ARDRA B	Department of English	ENGMA/029
DEVANSHI SHARMA	NCWEB	NA
ALAA ABDULKADHIM QANOOD	Hansraj College	46
PRIYA BHASIN	NCWEB	22307787026
Prof Ujjwal Jana		
ZAINAB SAIFEE	Department of English	ENGMA/210
ANU LISA ALEX	Department of English	ENGMA/023
ABHIMANYU GONLA	Department of English	ENGMA/006
TRISHITA DAS	Hindu College	3017
NIVERA GARG	Sri Venkateswara College	2122011
VRINDA BANSAL	Janki Devi Memorial College	PG2022/28
Dr Gautam Chakravarty		
CHUNINDIA SALAM	Department of English	ENGMA/040
VARTIKA TIWARI	Department of English	ENGMA/203
ARYA RAJA	Department of English	ENGMA/031
GAURI SHUKLA	Hansraj College	43
SHAMBHAVI	Dyal Singh College	2231001
ROSE MITTAL	Janki Devi Memorial College	2022/27
Dr Yogesh Kumar Dubey		
ISHITA SINGH	Janki Devi Memorial College	PG2022/25
ABIR NAYYAR ANSARI	Department of English	ENGMA/009
DEEPSA MOHANTY	Department of English	ENGMA/045
AYUSHI SIKKA	Sri Venkateswara College	2122004
CYNTHIA ZEUZEULE	Department of English	ENGMA/041
RADHIKA SETHI	Department of English	ENGMA/132
Dr Nidhi Vats		
MOKSHYA PATI	Atma Ram Sanatan Dharma College	28512
HEMAL CHOWDHURY	Kirori Mal College	2251102
SHIKHAR SHUKLA	Kirori Mal College	2251114
SURJO SIDDHANTA RAY	Department of English	ENGMA/183
GEETANJALI SACHDEVA	Department of English	ENGMA/057

YOGESH VASHISTHA	Department of English	ENGMA/209
RICHA SHARMA	NCWEB	NA
Dr Vinod Kumar Singh		
KHACHUK DEBBARMA EVINA ACHUMI VAISHALI ANANDITA BAJPAI PRAGYA DHIMAN VAISHNAVI NARANG Dr Prerna Malhotra	Department of English Department of English Department of English Deshbandhu College Department of English Department of English	ENGMA/080 ENGMA/054 ENGMA/199 22/8005 ENGMA/123 ENGMA/200
VATSALA	Department of English	ENGMA/204
ANJALI LATWAL	Miranda House College	2022/3023
HUMERA NAAZ	NCWEB	NA
DIVYANSHI GAHLOT	Department of English	ENGMA/048
SAMRIDHDI KANDPAL	Department of English	ENGMA/145
CHANCHAL	NCWEB	NA
Dr Varun Gulati		
SNEHA TALWAR	Shri Guru Tegh Bahadur Khalsa College	2022MENG1002
NITIN KATHURIA	Department of English	ENGMA/115
SRIJONY DAS	Deshbandhu College	22/8001
HAZRA KHATOON SIDDIQUI	Deshbandhu College	22/8002
PUNARNAVA MALHOTRA	Department of English	131/ MA ENG
BARSHA ROY	Sri Venkateswara College	2122012
Dr Sanjay Verma		
MANSI MEENA	Department of English	ENGMA/094
AVNI YADAV	NCWEB	NA
AUNGCHAI MONG MARMA	Hindu College	3002
ABHINAV RAI	Department of English	007
Dr Geeta Rani		
NOORULDEEN SABAH HASAN	Zakir Hussain Delhi College	22-2
KILEMJUNGLA LEMTUR	Lady Sri Ram College for Women	22/M-054
MUSKAN SADH	NCWEB	NA
VALLIKA SHUKLA	Zakir Hussain Delhi College	22-24
AKANSHA BHARALI	Indraprastha College	MA22/ENG/02

AYUSH MADHARIA	Hindu College	3237
Dr KB Veio Pou		
DONITA HAOBAM CHARU KAUSHIK GOPIKRISHNAN V HARLEEN KAUR AIDEN SONALI MISHRA SAUMYA SAHNI TANDRALI CHOWDHURY	Department of English NCWEB Department of English Department of English NCWEB NCWEB Department of English	ENGMA/051 NA ENGMA/060 062 NA NA ENGMA/188
Dr Devender Singh		
VAIBHAV NIRAPURE AYUSHI SRISHTY JANGRA NANDITA MIRA PRICE OKRAM PRITHIVIRAJ SINGH	Ramjas College Department of English Sri Venkateswara College Department of English Department of English Department of English	2022/21/005 ENGMA/035 2122002 ENGMA/106 ENGMA/013 ENGMA/118
Dr Anju Gurawa		
SUSHRUT YADAV KRISTI MAIKAP HARSHA UPRETI BHAVYA VANSHIKA KAVERI TRIPATHI	Hindu College Department of English Department of English Indraprastha College Indraprastha College NCWEB	3234 ENGMA/085 ENGMA/063 MA22/ENG/03 MA22/ENG/10 NA
Dr Haris Qadeer		
TENZIN PALKYI TANISHKA MOGHA AASTHA DIXIT TISHA SHARMA HARSHITA SARANG NAINI	Gargi College Department of English Indraprastha College Ramjas College Department of English Miranda House College	225110 ENGMA/191 MA22/ENG/01 2022/21/007 ENGMA/064 2022/3025
Dr Swetha Anotny		
ABHIPSITO DAS HEMLEENA BORAH GOPIKA PV HARSHA C NOEL BENNY DHARITREE BASILIA LUKHURAKHON	Department of English Department of English Department of English Ramjas College Department of English Department of English	ENGMA/008 ENGMA/066 ENGMA/059 2022/21/010 ENGMA/116 ENGMA/047

KADAMBARI.K.B	Department of English	ENGMA/074
Ms Pooja Negi		
SHIVI VERMA	NCWEB	N/A
VEDHA MENON	Sri Venkateswara College	2122008
RASHIKA DHIMAN	Hansraj College	33
NIKITA CHAKRABORTY	Kirori Mal College	2251122
SHREYA SEN	Hindu College	3270
Dr Satveer Singh		
VAISHNAVI CHAUHAN	NCWEB	NA
MANIKA MANOCHA	Department of English	ENGMA/091
KANCHI SHRIDHAR	Shri Guru Tegh Bahadur Khalsa College	2022MENG1005
SATABDEE SAIKIA	Miranda House College	2022/3017
TANISHKA LUHIA	Department of English	ENGMA/190
DEEYA MANOCHA	Department of English	ENGMA/046
Dr Bharti Arora		
ADNAN ALI	Department of English	ENGMA/012
SPRAHA TIWARI	Lady Sri Ram College for Women	22/M-072
RAJESHWAREE DAS	Department of English	134
BIDISHA BORAL	Miranda House College	2022/3019
PARNEET KAUR	Department of English	ENGMA/121
MUNAWAR SUBHI IBRAHIM	Ramjas College	20022/21/001

All the students are advised to contact their supervisors through e-mail at an urgent basis. Guidelines for dissertation meetings and dissertation writing are available on the website. The deadline for the submission of dissertation is 15 May, 2024 and is non-negotiable. Soft copy of the dissertation shall be submitted on https://forms.gle/qREaqEZqXPk5fuUe7

(Prof Anil K Aneja) Head of the Department