Department of English University of Delhi Delhi

Merit list of Students shortlisted for Dissertation course, 2024 MA (English) Semester IV

Department of English/Colleges

| Name | College |
|---------------------|---------------------------------------|
| VAIBHAV NIRAPURE | Ramjas College |
| TANDRALI CHOWDHURY | Department of English |
| VAISHNAVI NARANG | Department of English |
| SUYASHA DWIVEDI | Atma Ram Sanatan Dharma College |
| SIDDHI M S | Daulat Ram College |
| TANYA KHATRI | Department of English |
| ZAINAB SAIFI | Department of English |
| SNEHA TALWAR | Shri Guru Tegh Bahadur Khalsa College |
| SRISHTY JANGRA | Sri Venkateswara College |
| SAMRIDHDI KANDPAL | Department of English |
| TANISHKA LUHIA | Department of English |
| UTKARSH MAURYA | Department of English |
| SHIKHAR SHUKLA | Kirori Mal College |
| TUSHAR SRIVASTAVA | Department of English |
| VEDANT THAPLIYAL | Department of English |
| SHUBHAM KUMAR PANDA | Dyal Singh College |
| SUSHRUT YADAV | Hindu College |
| TRISHITA DAS | Hindu College |
| VAISHALI | Hindu College |
| SARANG NAINI | Miranda House College |
| AASHIMA PRASAD | Department of English |
| KADAMBARI.K.B | Department of English |
| SURJO SIDDHANTA RAY | Department of English |
| VATSALA | Department of English |
| SHREYA SEN | Hindu College |
| VANSHIKA | Indraprastha College |
| ALISHA PAUL | Zakir Hussain Delhi College |
| ADNAN ALI | Department of English |
| ARYA RAJA | Department of English |
| DEEYA MANOCHA | Department of English |

| EVINA ACHUMI | Department of English |
|-------------------------------|---------------------------------|
| GEETANJALI SACHDEVA | Department of English |
| KRISTI MAIKAP | Department of English |
| YOGESH VASHISTHA | Department of English |
| ANJALI LATWAL | Miranda House College |
| SATABDEE SAIKIA | Miranda House College |
| HARSHA C | Ramjas College |
| TISHA SHARMA | Ramjas College |
| VEDHA MENON | Sri Venkateswara College |
| VALLIKA SHUKLA | Zakir Hussain Delhi College |
| ABHIPSITO DAS | Department of English |
| AYUSHI | Department of English |
| GOPIKRISHNAN V | Department of English |
| KARANVEER SAINI | Department of English |
| HAZRA KHATOON SIDDIQUI | Deshbandhu College |
| NEHA ROY | Gargi College |
| AYUSH MADHARIA | Hindu College |
| AKANSHA BHARALI | Indraprastha College |
| ISHITA SINGH | Janki Devi Memorial College |
| BARSHA ROY | Sri Venkateswara College |
| PUNARNAVA MALHOTRA | Department of English |
| ABIR NAYYAR ANSARI | Department of English |
| BHAVIKA SACHAN | Department of English |
| CYNTHIA ZEUZEULE | Department of English |
| CYRUS KHUMUKCHAM | Department of English |
| DEEPSA MOHANTY | Department of English |
| DHARITREE BASILIA LUKHURAKHON | Department of English |
| HARLEEN KAUR AIDEN | Department of English |
| HARSHITA | Department of English |
| MADHUSMITA MUKHERJEE | Department of English |
| MANSI MEENA | Department of English |
| RAJESHWAREE DAS | Department of English |
| SATYARTH MISHRA | Department of English |
| SWARNAV J MISRA | Department of English |
| VARTIKA TIWARI | Department of English |
| SRIJONY DAS | Deshbandhu College |
| RASHIKA DHIMAN | Hansraj College |
| AASTHA DIXIT | Indraprastha College |
| ROSE MITTAL | Janki Devi Memorial College |
| UDISHA | Janki Devi Memorial College |
| ESHA JAISWAL | Miranda House College |
| MUNAWAR SUBHI IBRAHIM | Ramjas College |
| MOKSHYA PATI | Atma Ram Sanatan Dharma College |

| ABHINAV RAI | Department of English |
|-------------------------|---------------------------------------|
| CHUNINDIA SALAM | Department of English |
| DONITA HAOBAM | Department of English |
| GOPIKA PV | Department of English |
| MIRA PRICE | Department of English |
| NANDITA | Department of English |
| PRAGYA DHIMAN | Department of English |
| RADHIKA SETHI | Department of English |
| RAHIL S NAIR | Department of English |
| PRIYANKA | Dyal Singh College |
| MEHER NANDRAJOG | Hindu College |
| VRINDA BANSAL | Janki Devi Memorial College |
| NIVERA GARG | Sri Venkateswara College |
| KHUSHI ATOLIA | St. Stephen's College |
| ABHIMANYU GONLA | Department of English |
| ADITI SINGH | Department of English |
| ARDRA B | Department of English |
| HEMLEENA BORAH | Department of English |
| KAVERI P | Department of English |
| VAISHALI | Department of English |
| ANANDITA BAJPAI | Deshbandhu College |
| TENZIN PALKYI | Gargi College |
| GAURI SHUKLA | Hansraj College |
| SPRAHA TIWARI | Lady Sri Ram College for Women |
| KANCHI SHRIDHAR | Shri Guru Tegh Bahadur Khalsa College |
| DIVYANSHI GAHLOT | Department of English |
| ANU LISA ALEX | Department of English |
| HARSHA UPRETI | Department of English |
| HEMAKSHI SHARMA | Department of English |
| KHACHUK DEBBARMA | Department of English |
| KHUSHBOO SHARMA | Department of English |
| MANIKA MANOCHA | Department of English |
| NITIN KATHURIA | Department of English |
| NOEL BENNY | Department of English |
| OKRAM PRITHIVIRAJ SINGH | Department of English |
| PARNEET KAUR | Department of English |
| SYED UMAIDA MUZAFFAR | Department of English |
| SHAMBHAVI | Dyal Singh College |
| SHREYA PAL | Janki Devi Memorial College |
| MEHAR BAHL | Jesus and Mary College |
| INDRA MAULANA | Kirori Mal College |
| NIKITA CHAKRABORTY | Kirori Mal College |
| KILEMJUNGLA LEMTUR | Lady Sri Ram College for Women |

| BIDISHA BORAL | Miranda House College |
|-------------------------|-----------------------------|
| NITIKSHA TYAGI | Ramjas College |
| AYUSHI SIKKA | Sri Venkateswara College |
| ALAA ABDULKADHIM QANOOD | Hansraj College |
| NOORULDEEN SABAH HASAN | Zakir Hussain Delhi College |

NCWEB

| Name | College |
|-------------------|-----------------|
| SHIVI VERMA | NCWEB (English) |
| KAVERI TRIPATHI | NCWEB (English) |
| HUMERA NAAZ | NCWEB (English) |
| NIHARIKA AGARWAL | NCWEB (English) |
| ADITI SHARMA | NCWEB (English) |
| CHANCHAL | NCWEB (English) |
| AVNI YADAV | NCWEB (English) |
| CHARU KAUSHIK | NCWEB (English) |
| PRIYA BHASIN | NCWEB (English) |
| RICHA SHARMA | NCWEB (English) |
| ADITI NAGPAL | NCWEB (English) |
| DEVANSHI SHARMA | NCWEB (English) |
| MUSKAN SADH | NCWEB (English) |
| RITTIKA MANDAL | NCWEB (English) |
| SAUMYA SAHNI | NCWEB (English) |
| SONALI MISHRA | NCWEB (English) |
| VAISHNAVI CHAUHAN | NCWEB (English) |

- 1. If a student wishes to withdraw from the Dissertation course, send an email to maenglishdu.2017@gmail.com latest by 20th February, 2024.
- 2. The student who accept the Dissertation course, must submit their research proposal on the following the Google form link latest by 23rd February, 2024: https://forms.gle/vaRq8ciVFusdNPgL7