- The students shall attend their classes strictly in accordance with their campus and sections.
- For weekly tutorials college students shall contact their respective colleges.
- Department of English students shall attend their classes at the North Campus.

Following is the list of colleges:

North Campus Colleges:

- 1. Daulat Ram College (W)
- 2. Hansraj College
- 3. Hindu College
- 4. Indraprastha College (W)
- 5. Janki Devi Memorial College (W)
- 6. Kirori Mal College
- 7. Miranda House College (W)
- 8. Rajdhani College
- 9. Ramjas College
- 10. Shri Guru Tegh Bahadur Khalsa College
- 11. St. Stephens College
- 12. Zakir Hussain Delhi College

South Campus Colleges:

- 1. Atma Ram Sanatan Dharma College
- 2. Deshbandhu College
- 3. Dayal Singh College
- 4. Gargi College (W)
- 5. Jesus and Mary College (W)
- 6. Kamala Nehru College (W)
- 7. Lady Sri Ram College (W)
- 8. Sri Venkateswara College