Department of English

University of Delhi

Delhi

Notification for casting votes for ICC election- Tier 1

Date: 8/11/2024

In continuation with the notification dated 7/11/2024, all student voters are hereby informed that the voting process is now live. Voting will remain open until 11:59 AM on 9/11/2024. Student voters may scan the QR code below to cast their votes.



The following candidates have filed their nominations:

PhD:

Ms Netra Mukherjee Ms Akansha Goswami Ms Mehina Fathima Shihab Mr Rohit Kumar

MA Semester 3- Section 1

Mr. Pratik Basu

Ms. Anushka Dhaundiyal

Mr. Deepak Kumar

Ms. Kavya Agarwal

MA Semester 3- Section 2

Mr Ankush Sahoo (elected unanimously)

MA Semester 3- Section 3

Mr. Astitva Singh (elected unanimously)

MA Semester 3- Section 4

Mannat Malik (elected unanimously)

MA Semester 1- Section 1

Mx. Harsha

Mr. Himel Basu

Ms. Avni Nagar

MA Semester 1- Section 2

Mr. Souvik Dutta

Ms. Samridhi Raj

MA Semester 1- Section 3

Ms. Amrita Ghosh (elected unanimously)

MA Semester 1- Section 4

Mr. Anand (elected unanimously)

Anil

Prof Anil K Aneja

Head of the Department